PERFECTION OF PERPLEXION

nom

Posted in boys, comics by okkame on January 11, 2011

  

This article is geekin’ dope !!! luv them japs.

 

 

Vice: You’re riding an itachari (a bicycle version of the itasha). How did you get into it?


Sakura:
When I first saw all the isasha cars parked in front of Washinomiya Shrine I thought it was the coolest thing, and I decided to customize my bicycle. I’ve loved anime since I was in elementary school, especially ones featuring beautiful young girls. Do you know the romance simulation game Tokimeki Memorial? It’s awesome.

 

                                 *                               

I know Tokimeki Memorial. Hahahahahahahahahah !!! I printed a picture of that girl Siori when I was 15. Never had a chance to play the game though. It was expensive.         

                                   

                                                   *                                               

THE NERDIEST SHRINE IN JAPAN: http://www.viceland.com/blogs/en/2010/01/26/the-nerdiest-shrine-in-japan/

  

 

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. fuzzy said, on January 15, 2011 at 4:48 am

    울렁울렁 두근두근 메모리얼!
    사진을보며 “어머 왠지 병진같지만 멋있어~♡”는 이럴때 쓰는 말인가요?

    • okkame said, on January 15, 2011 at 5:39 am

      역시 우리 한국오덕들의 80%는 애니메-망가-게임 오덕들을 겸하고있다는…….


Leave a Reply

