PERFECTION OF PERPLEXION

nom

Posted in boys, Friends & Myself ? (maybe someday), photos by okkame on February 20, 2011

Me, 2011 photographed by my dear friend Hasangong, or Rarunt as he wants to be called (though the alias is not yet approved)

 

 

Finally, you’re in the face of yours truly. This photo is an accidental outcome of our casual, but not so frequent,  ganging around. I’m just saying this because I want this exquisite portrait of me to come off as least narcissistic as possible – I’ve never been a lookbook.nu kind of a man. I’m 200% satisfied with it. Best capture of my (rather piteous) existence ever ! I look ..hmm.. so sexy. Like a native american outlaw. I’m enormously grateful to Hasangong for this. Maybe he can sell this photo to someone who has a good eye for good stuff. In return for his scuzz-glamorous rendering of me, I should make an attempt at congesting the traffic of his website. Visit http://www.rarunt.com/ . Well, you may have clicked the above hyperlink already.

 

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Jon said, on February 23, 2011 at 4:36 am

    I think I just found a new background for my computer.

    • okkame said, on February 23, 2011 at 5:16 am

      caption: the guy who trounced me at ping pong

  2. Rachel said, on February 23, 2011 at 3:10 pm

    Handsome boy!

    • okkame said, on February 23, 2011 at 3:36 pm

      Thanks. But I prefer Handsomely Wrecked for my humility’s sake

  3. wook bba said, on February 24, 2011 at 4:57 pm

    Dear Okkame,

    I strongly recommend you this for your sexy long hair. It will definitely boost your hipness up.

    http://shopping.naver.com/detail/detail.nhn?where=all&query=%B9%CC%C0%F6%BC%BE%20%B5%BF%B9%E9%BF%C0%C0%CF&cat_id=16040306&nv_mid=4055745209&frm=nv_product

    • okkame said, on February 25, 2011 at 2:19 am

      Then why don’t you gift me this? It will definitely boost your friendliness up.


Leave a Reply

