PERFECTION OF PERPLEXION

nyun

Posted in Art, girls, music by okkame on April 13, 2011

Laurel Nakadate producing tears

 

 

Laurel Nakadate: . “I think the person in the audience who says, ‘I think you’re a self-centered artist who just takes pictures of yourself.’ I think that persons actually more self-centered because they’re deeming their question to be important to ask during at Q&A in which an artist has shown up to talk about their performance work in a very generous matter.”

Read in full

 

Hey, Laurel, it sounds more or less artist-centered to me. But don’t get me wrong. I Love you.

 

 

Grouper Vapor Trails
 

Cry, Cry, and Cry your narcissistic tears

 

 

Leave a Reply

