PERFECTION OF PERPLEXION

YUKI – スタンドアップ!シスタ (Stand Up! Sister)

Posted in girls, music by okkame on July 7, 2011

The screengrab could have fooled you. This music video is about a cute girl doing erotic dance moves

 

 

I think this video goes back about a decade. But look see, it is still on the cutting edge and more than capable of overwhelming any music videos being made as of this moment. Don’t be discouraged if you reasonably realized you wouldn’t make a music video of this level of fullness in your life time. This is a once-in-a-life time kind of happening and you have no way of overpowering a supernatural force. I’m not saying this just because I had a transcendental mastubatory experience watching this video way back when. YUKI is a great singer and song writer. I loved her band Judy and Mary. I “Was” crazy about small and extra cute Japanese girls. I “Was” fucking innocent. “Was”. I’m little less innocent and my mind and dick swing other ways now.

 

Leave a Reply

