PERFECTION OF PERPLEXION

Fat Worm of Error

Posted in music by okkame on July 20, 2011

 

I was an idiot to write down Fat Worm of Error as yet another lackluster noise escapaders. Fat Worm of Error were the exhilarating errata of endless audio-visual stimulations LIVE. They were fucking GREAT, abundantly CUTE & SWEET but WILD. They are a Jazz group. I was almost determined to buy their t-shirt on the strength of their uplifting set but I am such a bigot that I couldn’t give up my aesthetics about t-shirts entirely.

 

I am listening to Endless Boogie all day. I saw them at Zebulon for free and I am going to see them for free again. It’s kinda weird that you can see the greatest Rock & Roll band in NYC for nothing time after time. Despite my seething desire, I don’t think they will be magnanimous enough to play my favourite song of theirs, wonderfully epic “A LIFE WORTH LEAVING” this time because it’s more than 20 minutes long. This song is about my fucking LIFE. I can kill for a living form of it. Arghghghghgh. I don’t want to go back to that cultural shithole but it can’t be helped. I can’t be helped.

 

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Cow said, on July 22, 2011 at 7:51 pm

    theee bessstt


Leave a Reply

