Posted in Art, boys, girls by okkame on September 14, 2011

Congress of the Construtivists and Dadaists, Weimar 1922.


Upper row, left to right: Max und Lotte Burchartz, Peter Röhl, Vogel, Lucia und László Moholy-Nagy, Alfred Kemeny; Middle row: Alexa Röhl, El Lissitzky, Nelly und Theo van Doesburg, Sturtzkopf; Lower row: Werner Graeff, Nini Smit, Harry Scheibe, Cornelis van Eesteren, Hans Richter, Tristan Tzara, Hans Arp.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: